Organ Teachers

Want to take organ lessons?  Don’t know where to look?

PDF FILE (243K)

See below or click the KC AGO license plate to the right to download a PDF list of Greater Kansas City area organ teachers.

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

LOCATION

TEACHING AREA

Bauer,
Michael (DMA)
785-864-9744 (w) 785-864-2797 (Bales) mbauer@ku.edu University
of Kansas, Lawrence KS
organ
Berghout,
Elizabeth (DMA)
785-864-4464/3835 (w) 785-864-2797 (Bales) eberghout@ku.edu University
of Kansas, Lawrence KS
organ, carillon
Bickers,
Elisa (DMA, FAGO)
913-307-6210 (c) elisa.bickers@villagepres.org Overland Park KS organ, harpsichord
Hettinger,
Sharon (DMA)
785-842-2053 slhett.sunflower.2016@gmail.com Lawrence KS church music, classical literature; Lawrence KS & KCMO
Higdon,
James (DMA)
913-708-1213 (c) jhigdon@ku.edu University
of Kansas, Lawrence KS
organ
Kaufman,
Roseann Penner (DMA)
913-236-8820 mirokaufman@gmail.com Prairie Village KS church music, classical literature, organ
Krusemark,
Ruth (DMA)
913-360-7598 (w) ruthk@benedictine.edu Atchison KS  
Lyons,
Sarah (DMA)
309-333-8745 (c) sarah.orr.lyons@gmail.com St Joseph MO organ, piano
Moulder,
Earline (DMA)
417-838-0371 (w) dplank@msn.com Springfield MO piano, organ
Pickering,
David (DMA)
785-370-6110 (c) dpickeri@ksu.edu Kansas State University, Manhattan KS organ
Posey,
Ann (MM, CAGO)
816-781-1132 (h) 816-507-2744 (c) poseyannphil2@sbcglobal.net Liberty MO piano, organ, harpsichord; Liberty MO (3 sites)
Rigler,
Ann Marie (DMA)
816-415-7533 (ofc) 816-781-7700 (SchMus) riglera@william.jewell.edu William Jewell College, Liberty MO organ, Gano Chapel Liberty MO
Stodt,
Chloë (DMA)
913-895-0682 cstodt@htlenexa.org Lenexa KS piano, organ
Vogt,
Kevin (DMA)
913-402-3946 (ch) kevin.vogt@stmichaelcp.org Leawood KS organ